"We absolutely love them!
We will definitely be recommending you"

Sussex Wedding PhotographerSussex Wedding Photographer

Jenny & Steven, Sayers Croft & Cranleigh Golf & Country Club
December 2017

 

Steven and I just wanted to let you know our thoughts on the photos and I think it's safe to say we absolutely love them!!! We have been showing the slideshow to anyone who makes the mistake of sitting on our sofa for longer than a minute...whether they want to or not! Haha!

Everyone has commented on how beautiful they all are, and how you managed to capture so many of the guests in such a lovely natural way. I personally love how you have managed to create such atmosphere in every photo...each one gives a different mood, even when taken moments apart.

Thank you so, so much... we will definitely be recommending you to our friends, and will include the link to the photos on our thank you cards.

If you would like to meet up for a coffee just let us know a good time and we'll get some cake in!

Love Jenny and Steven


 

 

"Extremely talented - you won't be disappointed!"

Worthing and Sussex wedding photographerVintage car by beach huts wedding photo by documentary wedding photographer SussexBeach wedding photography by award winning photographer Jenny Rutterford Photography

Maddie & Tim, Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion
September 2017

 

It has been such a pleasure to look back on our wedding day through Jenny's photographs - she is extremely talented and really captured the feel of our day. Jenny's approach throughout the day meant that we got a real range of shots, from classic poses to natural moments.

From first meeting Jenny at our engagement shoot, we knew she was going to be an approachable and fun photographer to have on board! We would definitely recommend Jenny to any couple who are looking for their wedding photographer - you won't be disappointed!

Thank you Jenny for being so professional and bringing your passion for photography to our wedding day!

Maddie & Tim
 

 

"The photos absolutely blew us away"

Natural unposed wedding photography by award winning wedding photographer Jenny RutterfordBeautiful Wedding Photography SussexSussex wedding by Jenny Rutterford Photography

Chloe & Ben, Cottesmore Golf Club
September 2017

 

We met Jenny at a wedding fayre and knew from the moment we met her that we had to have her photograph our wedding. 

Jenny has been so professional but personable from start to finish and really supported us on the day to get the photos that we wanted.

The photos absolutely blew us away and really did bring tears to my eyes as I was taken right back to the day itself.  Jenny works so hard and did anything to get the shots we wanted (to say we all got wet is an understatement)!

Chloe & Ben
 

 

"She captured the most amazing moments!"

Natural wedding photography at Long Furlong BarnLong Furlong Barn WeddingLong Furlong Barn wedding photographer

Adele & Glyn, Long Furlong Barn
September 2017

 

Jenny was in touch with us right from booking up until the day.  On the wedding day Jenny arrived early and made us feel at ease, she spent the morning photographing the barn and myself with the bridesmaids. She was never far from us all day and captured the most amazing moments.
 
When the images were ready, Jenny came to our house and played us a wonderful slideshow.  All the images were presented in the most beautiful presentation box.

Adele & Glyn
 

 

"We felt very lucky to have her!"

Natural wedding photography Michelham Priory SussexMichelham Priory weddingMichelham Priory and Sussex wedding photographer

Hannah & Ben, Michelham Priory
August 2017


 

 

We asked Jenny to be our photographer after experiencing how wonderful she was at my sisters wedding in October 2 years ago. Jenny was exactly the kind of photographer we were looking for. She made us feel at ease in front of the camera and took the most beautiful and natural pictures of us, our guests and venue. 

So many guests commented on how well she slotted into the day and how nice it was to have natural photos taken.

On the most wonderful day of our life it was a blessing to know we had such a super photographer. We are over the moon with the pictures and would recommend Jenny to anybody! We felt very very lucky to have her!

Thank you Jenny! Xxxxxxx


 

 

"She has an incredible knack for capturing
 the fun and flavour of the day"

Brookfield Barn wedding photographerBrookfield Barn wedding photographerFun, storytelling wedding photography at Brookfield Barn, West Sussex

Laura & Andy, Brookfield Barn
August 2017


 

From the first moment we met Jenny, we knew she was the photographer for us. She instantly made us feel at ease, and being that my now husband dislikes being photographed that was no easy task. 

She has an incredible knack for capturing the fun and flavour of the day, through both formal and candid shots, so unobtrusively.  Jenny always seeks out the most interesting compositions whilst not compromising on capturing the personalities of the individuals.  Our perfect day was enhanced by her presence.

Laura & Andy
 

 

"We have been completely blown away
by our incredible photos"

High Fives at Long Furlong Barn weddingHigh Fives at Long Furlong Barn weddingCandid wedding photography at Long Furlong Barn

Alex & Daniel, Long Furlong Barn
July 2017

We both knew from the moment we met Jenny that she was the perfect fit for us, she made us feel so comfortable and confident in knowing she completely understood what we wanted.

As a couple who are not too keen on having their photo taken, Jenny made us feel so calm and relaxed. We truly loved every single moment, including the torrential rain on the day!

We have been completely blown away by our incredible wedding photos, and haven’t stopped looking at them since! She captured every moment of our day perfectly,  allowing us the opportunity to be able to relive our perfect day with friends and family each and every time we look at them.

Thank you so much for giving us something so incredibly special that we can treasure forever and share with all our loved ones.  

Alex & Daniel


 

"They are absolutely stunning!"

Same sex wedding captured by Jenny Rutterford PhotographySame sex beach weddingTwo brides get married at Bracklesham Barn in West Sussex
Nat & Kat, Bracklesham Barn
July 2017

We just wanted to send you this email to tell you how much we appreciate everything you did to make sure our wedding day was beautifully captured.

You were approachable and kind at every stage, even when we complained that we usually hate having our photos taken!

The shots that you have given us are all beautiful, and we couldn't have asked for anything better. They are absolutely stunning, and will give us memories to treasure for a lifetime.

Thank you so much for everything.

Love Kat and Nat xx 


 

 

"Great personality and excellent
eye for detail"

Sussex Wedding PhotographerMannings Health WeddingSussex Wedding at Mannings Heath

Sophia & Matthew, Mannings Heath Golf Club
July 2017

We found Jenny in the right place, at the right time, at one of the many wedding fairs in Sussex. After viewing her portfolio we were sold by the quality of her work, as well as her laid back personality.

Fast forward two years and the big day arrived. Jenny was professional from start to finish and her non-imposing ability to capture special moments on the big day was welcome. Jenny had many great suggestions and ideas for photos and took into account our likes and dislikes. Before we knew it the day was over.

On receipt of our photos we were amazed with the quality and variety of shots captured and also the personalised slideshow. We have picked our favourites and created our own, lasting memories in a photo album.

Jenny has a great personality and excellent eye for detail, we would recommend her to anyone who wants quality photos of the most important day of your life.


 

 

"If I was to do it all again, I'd book Jenny!"

Worthing Dome Wedding captured by Jenny Rutterford PhotographyWorthing Dome WeddingAlternative wedding at Worthing Dome
Bex & Steve Worthing Dome

July 2017

Jenny was fantastic at our wedding, keeping a low profile as requested but managing to take some amazing pictures of our family and guests.  We were delighted with the collection of pictures and how they were presented with a personalised memory stick. 

Jenny is a professional, discreet, very accommodating and so friendly and approachable.  If I was to do it all again, I'd book Jenny!


 

 

"We had an amazing experience -
can't recommend Jenny highly enough!"

Brighton Pavilion WeddingBrighton Pavilion WeddingAward winning Sussex documentary wedding photographer

Claire & Michael, Brighton Royal Pavilion
June 2017

Jenny did our wedding photography back in June, and we had an amazing experience with her. She was super-professional and friendly and very easy to communicate with.

The photos were incredible, including some 'classic' line-ups that we'd requested, some creative and fun shots, and also some really tricky ones from inside the Brighton Pavilion which is spectacular but dark, but they came out like shots from a magazine!

Jenny had been introduced to us not just as a great photographer, but as 'one of life's good people' - we spent a good hour alone with Jenny just after we got married, getting some amazing shots in the Pavilion, along Brighton seafront (she got shots of us playing table tennis on the beach!) and so on, and she was easy company and a delight to have around, and we felt in very safe hands on the day. Can't recommend Jenny highly enough!


 

"It felt like she wasn't just our photographer,
but a friend too"

Long Furlong Barn Preferred PhotographerLong Furlong Barn WeddingWedding sunset at Long Furlong Barn

Bryony & Chris, Long Furlong Barn
June 2017

We couldn't fault Jenny across any aspect of our wedding.  She completely undertsood the style we wanted, thanks in part to a super helpful pre-wedding shoot included in the price. 

It felt like she wasn't just our photographer, but that she was a wedding guest and friend too, and it was a pleasure to have her at our wedding, capturing our special day


 

 

"Amazing pics -
we can't thank you enough!"

Cissbury Barns wedding photographerCissbury Barns WeddingSummer wedding at Cissbury Barns in West Sussex

Chris & Iain, Cissbury Barns
June 2017

How lucky were we to get Jenny as our wedding photographer this year in mid-summer!

Not only is she a top-class professional but also a warm and friendly person who will put you at ease from the moment you meet her! She takes the time to get to know what it is you really want from her on your wedding day, and we couldn't have been happier with the results!

We had such fun with her on our engagement shoot, and on the big day itself she captured all the moments that made our wedding truly unique. We have the most amazing wedding pics and slideshow, and we can't thank you enough Jenny for an awesome experience!


 

 

"The photos are incredible!"

Pangdean Barn wedding photographerPangdean Old Barn weddingSummer wedding at Pandgean Barn near Brighton

Jemma & Dean, Pangdean Old Barn
June 2017

Jenny was our wedding photographer in June this year. The photos are incredible!

My husband and I were very nervous as we don’t usually photograph well!

Jenny instantly put us at ease and the photos are just amazing. Would thoroughly recommend Jenny!!


 

 

"She was an absolute star on our
wedding day"

Long Furlong Barn wedding photographerLong Furlong Barn weddingCouple at sunset, Long Furlong Barn Suzie & Ian, Long Furlong Barn
April 2017

 

Sorry it's taken us so long but have finally written a testimonial for you. We've had so many wonderful comments about your stunning photos and we absolutely love looking at them! Anyway, testimonial below - hope you're enjoying the sunshine and getting a bit of a break between all the weddings:

"Jenny isn't just an exceptional photographer, she is also an extremely warm and friendly person. I knew she was the right person to capture our special day and we particularly love her candid style of photography.

She was also an absolute star on our wedding day - calm and unflappable and willing to stay till the bitter end and get that perfect sparkler shot! We are absolutely thrilled with all our pictures and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. 

We look upon her not just as our wedding photographer but as our friend...."

Suzie & Ian
 

 

"We spent hours laughing with her!"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-17Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-17

Tuesday & Joe, Arundel Town Hall & The Fox Inn
April 2017

Jenny was our wedding photographer back in April this year (2017) - she was amazing! 

We were so relaxed. Me and my wife were so happy with how our photos turned out.

Jenny is so talented. We spent hours laughing with her which I'm sure helped to capture the great shots. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jenny Rutterford. Keep up the good work Jenny! Xx


 

 

"As expected we love them! 
So glad we chose you"

 

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-16Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-16

Claire & Mark, Brighton Town Hall
March 2017

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the photographs - as expected we love them!

We still have to go through them properly and choose our favourites but we're so glad we chose you to capture our special day. 

Thank you once again 
Claire and Mark xx


 

 

"Such beautiful wedding photographs,
will be sure to recommend you"

Sussex documentary Wedding PhotographerWorthing Dome weddingWorthing Dome wedding starburst shot

Sarah & Jason, Worthing Dome
February 2017

Thanks so much for taking such beautiful wedding photographs for us. Your suggestion of taking natural photos rather than staged ones was absolutely the right one. The collection of photos reads like a movie - it's really special to have so many natural images of close friends and family as they enjoyed the day.'

Thanks again Jenny - will be sure to recommend you to anyone we know who is getting married down here

All the best
Sarah & Jason


 

 

"We were absolutely blown away!"
Sussex documentary Wedding PhotographerSussex Wedding Photographer

 

So glad we found Jenny!!

From the beginning Jenny came across as very friendly and straight away we felt at ease with her confidence and total professionalism. She showed us her amazing portfolio examples and were really excited by her work.

We were right to be excited as she produced and presented to us a beautifully creative slideshow and body of photographs that we were absolutely blown away by.

Jenny relayed our story with imagination and humour, capturing special moments that we will treasure always. We couldn’t quite believe how we looked in some!

Thank you Thank you Jenny! x

Hilary & Julian, East Sussex National Golf Club

 


 

"Jenny really listened to what we wanted"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-11Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-11

Jenny did the photography for our wedding last year. It was a small event but with a number of children there. I wanted a more relaxed feel to the photos, and particularly plenty of the children. 

Jenny really listened to what we wanted to get from the photos, and did a simply wonderful job. We hardly noticed she was there yet Jenny took some beautiful pictures of everyone at the wedding, including some brilliant action shots of the children.

Jenny is such a friendly person who puts you completely at your ease, especially important for the bride on the day! And her fabulous presentation of the final photos had me in tears, something I'd managed to avoid on the day! I would thoroughly recommend. Thank you Jenny.

Sarah & Peter, Cissbury House & Barns


 

"Hard-working, calm & kind - highly recommend!"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-6Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-6

We both hate having our photos taken so Jenny had a real challenge! However a few minutes into our engagement shoot she had us laughing and running along shoreham beach in gale force winds producing some lovely photos.

On our wedding day we both felt relaxed and comfortable with Jenny as she spent over 12 hours capturing all the lovely moments that happened during the day, from us getting ready to the first dance. She had looked up the time of the sunset and took the most amazing photo of us, one of my favourites. 

We highly recommend Jenny as a wedding photographer, she is so hard working, calm and kind, just the sort of person you would wish to take your wedding photos.
Thank you Jenny for our fabulous album full of happy wedding memories.

Sarah & Pat, Pangdean Old Barn


 

"We totally love each and every one"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-10Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-10

Firstly, huge apologies that it has taken me so long to get the testimonial to you for our amazing wedding pics, honestly can't stop looking through them and the slide show is just brilliant! We have shown it to so many people, whether they wanted to see it or not!

We will this weekend choose the pics we want in the album is no mean feat when there are just so many good ones! But we will whittle it down. Here's our review of you:

'From meeting Jenny for the first time to the day of the wedding, we had instant confidence that she was the perfect person to take our wedding pictures. Our whole day was captured perfectly with so many smiling faces. And scenes full of laughing.The totally natural and unposed pictures where exactly what we wanted and was exactly what we got. Every time we look back through them we are taken straight back to our amazing day, and that is all down to the amazing skill,  talent and nature of Jenny and her photography. We can not thank you enough. We totally love each and every one'

Emily & Carl, Marquee in private residence, East Chiltington


 

Jenny was so personable, she put us both at ease from the moment that we met her at a wedding fair. Her photos are beautiful and the amount of time that she allocated to us for meetings, engagement shoot and on the day was really appreciated – nothing was too much trouble.

Jenny really took the time  to get to know us, our likes and dislikes to ensure that she got photos which we would love and that we were comfortable having taken. We have had no end of compliments on the beautiful photos, how comfortable our guests felt and how unobtrusive Jenny was. For us, photography was our most important decision as it is the way that you relive your wedding and we truly couldn’t be more thrilled with our photos!

Thank you so much!

Sarah and Matt, The Ravenswood

"We couldn't be more thrilled with our photos!"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-9Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-9


 

"A truly fabulous set of photos for us to cherish"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-7Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-7

We found Jenny to be friendly, professional and flexible to our requirements, allowing us to have the photography tailored to our needs.  

Her photos told the story of our wedding day perfectly, capturing all of the little details and the emotions, providing us with a truly fabulous set of photos for us to cherish.  They are quite simply amazing!

Jenny is extremely talented and was able to take the photos without ever interrupting the flow and enjoyment of our day.  She made everyone relax and so you almost forget that she was there. This was especially important to us as we wanted our photos to be informal and reflect the tone and feel of the day.  

Jenny was able to engage with the children and she quickly put them at ease, resulting in wonderful and natural photos.  Our photos have received high praise from everyone who has seen them and we would strongly recommend using Jenny Rutterford Photography.

Carly & Mark, La Galleria Shoreham-by-Sea


 

We have been going through all of our photos so apologies for not writing this sooner but we are just so bowled over by them all!

We cannot express how over the moon we are with all of our photos! You captured our day perfectly and we cannot thank you enough for giving us lasting memories of the best day of our lives!

Everybody has said how beautiful the photographs are and how well you blended in with our guests on our day... We love that the pictures are so natural and capture our friends and family in the moment. There is at least one photograph of everybody, all laughing and enjoying themselves... My favourites being of the children (you are so talented at catching them just at the right moment!) there are also photographs that I didn't even realise you had taken that mean the world to me and are so so special.

You could not have done a better job and we are just thrilled! I tell everybody that they must give you a call when they ask about wedding photographers, we couldn't recommend you more highly! Thank you so much Jenny.

Clemma & Matt, Pangdean Old Barn

"So talented at capturing just the right moment"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-31Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-31


 

"Absolutely amazing photos - you're so talented!"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-37Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-37

Dear Jenny,

We honestly can't thank you enough for the absolutely amazing photos of our wedding.  You're so talented!  We're having great fun choosing which ones to put on the wall - there are too many good ones to choose from!

It's been lovely to get to know you over the last six months or so too.  We hope that you and your family have a great Christmas and enjoy your time away next year too!

Much love from

Isabelle & Emyr xxx

Church + Marquee at private residence, Hampshire


 

"Definitely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding"

We first met Jenny at a wedding fair, when we were really struggling to find a photographer for our wedding.  We wanted one that wasn’t intrusive or took the typical overly posed wedding shots.

From the first moment we met Jenny she made us feel completely at ease, helped us in the lead up to the wedding and was quick to answer any questions. On the day of the wedding Jenny was unobtrusive, blending in amongst the guests and capturing people really enjoying themselves in a natural way, as well as taking all the group shots of guests perfectly, which was exactly what we wanted.

When we received our photos we were both completely over the moon at how well Jenny had captured our wedding day, and hadn’t even realised that some of them were even being taken, which made them all the more natural. All the photos were beautiful and all natural shoots. Jenny had completely out done herself.

I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone with an upcoming wedding, and choosing her was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. If we had to use one word to describe our wedding photos it would be ‘Magical.”. Thank you sooooooo much Jenny!! 

Lots of Love 
Kitty and Jonny, Explosion Museum


 

Jenny, we just wanted to thank you SO MUCH for the amazing photos you took on our wedding day. You captured so many beautiful moments with our friends and family - exactly what we wanted.

I knew when we met that you would do a great job. From our first conversation, through the time you spent on our engagement shoot, and right up to the big day, we knew you were determined to understand us, our style, and what we most wanted.

Not only that, but on the day you were a calming influence in the morning, ready to help through the afternoon... and by the time you left it felt like you were one of the family (seriously, my parents have asked after your wellbeing)!

I'm so glad we met and that we have this beautiful set of photos to look back on for years to come. We'll never be able to thank you enough! 

Elizabeth & Chris, Lewes Castle & Shoreham Beach

"We'll never be able to thank you enough!"

Jenny Rutterford Colour Portfolio-2Jenny Rutterford Colour Portfolio-2


 

"We are so totally in love with our wedding photos"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-5Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-5

All I can say is we are so totally in love with our wedding photos which really captured the greatest of memories.

From the inclusive engagement shoot, to the running around helping (whilst taking incredible pictures) on the morning of the big day to the beautiful timeline video of the pictures afterwards, Jenny was just incredible and I would recommend her (and have been) to anyone and everyone!"

Thank you so much,

Ellie & Jamie, Long Furlong Barn


 

Sorry it’s a bit late, but I just wanted to let you know that we’ve looked through all of the photos and are so over the moon with them. I can’t believe it’s been two months already! I’ve attached a few of our favourites, but honestly there are so many - I don’t know how to pick which ones to print!

As you know I greatly dislike having my photo taken, but you put me at such ease and I wasn’t even aware that you were there most of the time! Everyone commented on how impressed they were with your commitment on the day.

You have managed to capture the best day of our lives from start to finish and we couldn't be more grateful. I cannot recommend you highly enough and if ever I need a photographer for a future event you will be my first call!

Thank you so much once again for being a huge part of our special day.

Many thanks,

Sophie & Ben, Tulleys Farm

"I cannot recommend you highly enough"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviewsSussex Wedding Photographer reviews

 


 

"Such an amazing talent for capturing 'moments'"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-2Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-2

When we first met Jenny it was like seeing a long lost friend. She put us at ease at the engagement shoot where my 'hubby to be' actually relaxed in front of a camera! 

Jenny has such an amazing talent for capturing 'moments' which is exactly what we wanted on our wedding day. It's not the formal photos that remind you how great your day was, it's the natural fun and excitement that is so important and we felt should be documented. Jenny's ability not to miss a moment is incredible, her energy and passion comes across in the photos. Jenny blended in so well that our guests didn't realise they were being photographed. 

Our final images are simply so very special and we have happily recommended Jenny to friends looking for a photographer. 

Michelle & Dane X X X 


 

It was such a joy to have Jenny as our photographer. From our first meeting until the day itself she showed such enthusiasm and excitement for our Hand Fasting and we knew we'd picked the right person for the job.

She has a personal touch, and you can tell she has a real love for her work and commitment to her clients. Throughout the day she was unobtrusive, understanding and hardworking.

The photos themselves were absolutely exquisite and captured every magical moment perfectly, from the ceremony itself to the smaller details and moments of the day and into the evening. She always had a smile on her face and put everyone around her at ease. We are so glad we picked her and know we couldn't have found anyone better.

Thank you again, Jenny

Lucienne & Pete, The Secret Barn

"The photos were absolutely exquisite"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-33Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-33

 


 

"She captured every moment... and the photos were stunning!"

We found looking for our wedding photographer one of the hardest things to choose. When we stumbled upon Jenny's page her work really stood out to us and was unique!

When we met Jenny we knew straight away she was who we were looking for! Her work she showed us was miles above anything else we had seen and the example of the album was out of this world and something we knew we must have!

We both felt extremely comfortable in her company and the pre shoot was great to get to know each other better and how we photographed.

Jenny listened to our ideas and completely understood what we wanted from our photos but was happy to help make suggestions.

On the day various guests commented on how lovely she was and how she was seen as more of a guest than a photographer!

We feel she captured every moment of our special day and the photos were stunning! Natural but fun!

It was such a hard decision deciding on what photos to include in our bespoke album as we wanted them all! We are very pleased with our photos and our gorgeous album and could not imagine going with anyone else!

Lovely lady and a great photographer! :)

Lisa And Simon Hughes, Pelham House


 

Jenny was a chance find at a wedding fair, and I'm so pleased I found her!

I could tell from within minutes of talking to her that she completely understood what my husband I were looking for from a photographer.

The pre-wedding shoot was great fun, and an excellent opportunity to ensure the wedding photos were exactly what we wanted.

On the wedding day itself, Jenny was just perfect. I didn't even notice she was there half of the time, which meant she took lots of really natural, non-posed, photos which was just what I'd asked for. I honestly can't fault the service, and I'm so pleased with the final photos. 

Laura & Stephen x

Fitzleroi Barn

"I'm so pleased I found her!"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-4Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-4


 

"We were blown away by the quality"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-8Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-8

 

We received our wedding photos in a beautifully packaged box this week and were blown away by the quality. She captured the true essence of the day.

Jenny is an extremely talented professional photographer going that extra mile. We would highly recommend her and will be definitely using her in the future.

Thank you Jenny,

Louise & Amos XX


 

The photography of our wedding was something I was approaching with trepidation as I didn’t want the typical wedding photographer barking instructions at my husband and I, our guests or the hundreds of staged shots.

Then I met Jenny and knew immediately she was the photographer for us. Jenny is simply great, she’s fun and very passionate about her work and took the time to get to know my husband and I and what we wanted from our day.

Jenny has a fantastic eye for detail and steers away from the typical structured shots, capturing the day and emotion. As someone who isn’t keen on having their photo taken Jenny was great at putting me at ease and took some amazing shots. The photos of our wedding day tell a wonderful story of love, laughter and happiness and we will treasure our photos forever.

Thank you Jenny.

Ayse & Vas, Worthing Dome

"Jenny is simply great - we will treasure our photos forever"

Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-35Sussex Wedding Photographer reviews-35