"Oh my goodness! Our wedding pictures are AMAZING!"

South Lodge Autumn wedding Kat & OllieSouth Lodge Autumn wedding Kat & OllieReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography Kat & Ollie, South Lodge
November 2021

Jenny!

Oh my goodness! Our wedding pictures are AMAZING! We love them! ❤ 

We really appreciate you putting in the grind to get them back to us before Christmas.

You are so skilled, we couldn't be happier xxx

Merry Christmas

Kat & Ollie


 

"We love our photos so much!"

Highley Manor wedding Tara & DavidHighley Manor wedding Tara & DavidReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography Tara & David, Highley Manor
October 2021

We love our photos so much! they're amazing.

Jenny made us feel so relaxed on the day. My husband hates having his photo taken, but loved the ones Jenny took of us!

Sometimes you don't even notice she's taking the photo and it makes for amazing candid photos that help you relive the day!

Thank you Jenny!!!

Tara & David

 


 

"Just amazing photos that totally capture the
feel and fun of the day"

Pangdean Barn wedding Louise & NigelPangdean Barn wedding Louise & NigelReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography Louise & Nigel, Pangdean Old Barn
October 2021

Can’t recommend Jenny enough!

Just amazing photos that totally capture the feel and fun of the day, in ways you can’t quite believe. So many natural and fantastic photos of people caught unawares; lots of laughter on sharing them with people!

Jenny herself is amazing. As the bride and groom she makes you feel totally relaxed, even if you’re not people who like having your photos taken.

On the day, you hardly knew Jenny was there; I can’t help but wondering if she’s related to Spider-Man - she was everywhere, taking loads of brilliant photos, but totally unobtrusive. And nothing is too much trouble.

So so glad we chose her. We have photos we will be able to look at for years, that will transport us right back to our wonderful day - whenever I think of the photos I smile!

Louise & Nigel

 

 

"We absolutely loved the photos, thank you!"

Pekes manor house festival wedding Gemma & LouisPekes manor house festival wedding Gemma & Louis Gemma & Louis, Pekes Manor House
September 2021

We absolutely loved the photos, thank you!

That should sort a few Christmas presents for the family this year!

Gemma & Louis


 

"Oh Jenny we are over the moon!!!"

Tunnels Beaches wedding Emily & BenTunnels Beaches wedding Emily & BenRewiew for Jenny Rutterford Photography from Tunnels Beaches wedding Emily & Ben, Tunnels Beaches
September 2021

Oh Jenny we are over the moon!!!

All the photos are absolutely wonderful and so real! We loved looking through them so much and reliving the day. It was a struggle waiting for Ben to come home from work to open them! But I just about managed! 

You have done such a great job and it was wonderful to have you there and in our lives the last couple of years! 

I feel I am going to look at these photos for years to come and be overjoyed every time I look at them.

You also got some great ones of Floki! He got up to so much mischief.

Take care for now, speak soon! 

Emily x



 

 

"Absolutely delighted, we highly recommend"

Pangdean Barn wedding Lisa & AndyPangdean Barn wedding Lisa & Andy Lisa & Andy, Pangdean Old Barn
September 2021

Jenny is an absolutely brilliant photographer. Her focus is on taking natural, non-staged shots, really captured the feel of our wedding.

Jenny captured so many moments that we hadn’t even realised had been caught on camera. 

Not only is Jenny an amazing photographer but she is also super friendly and really puts you at ease too. We had a great pre-wedding photo shoot and then Jenny photographed both our micro wedding in 2020 and the full event in 2021, both times we were absolutely delighted with the photos.  We would really highly recommend.

Thank you so much,

Lisa & Andy

 

 


 

"So many precious moments captured
- we can't thank you enough!"

Brookfield Barn wedding Imogen & MichaelBrookfield Barn wedding Imogen & MichaelReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Brookfield Barn wedding Imogen & Michael, Brookfield Barn
September 2021

Dear Jenny,

Thank you, thank you, thank you for our incredible wedding photos!!

We absolutely love them and have loved reliving our special day through all the wonderful images captured by you and Bee.  You captured so many precious moments and expressions of our guests enjoying themselves - we can't thank you enough! 

Thank you for being such a joy to work with - your relaxed nature made planning a dream!

Imogen and Michael xxxxxx


 

"Wow, the photos are exceptional,
we could not be more thankful
"

Selden Barns Wedding Charlotte & MattSelden Barns Wedding Charlotte & MattReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Selden Barns wedding Charlotte & Matt, Selden Barns
September 2021

Hi Jenny, 

Wow, what can we say... we knew as soon as we chose you as our photographer (which was reassured after our engagement shoot) that we were going to have some wonderful wedding photo's, but you really and truly have exceeded our expectations, they are exceptional and we could not be more thankful.

You captured exactly how the day went, and really brought out all of our guests personalities through your photos. We have looked through these now multiple times, joined by family on occasions too, and each time they just get better. You have given us photos that will forever allow us to relive our special day. 

As well as your fantastic photos, I just wanted to say what a lovely person you are, you made us feel at ease from the beginning of the process, have been a fantastic communicator and we are so pleased you were able to join us and meet our family and friends on our wedding day. 

We would like to send a small gift over, to show our appreciation, if you wouldn't mind passing on your address. 

Once again, thank you so much and we wish you all the best for your future. 

Kind regards
Charlotte and Matt


 

"We absolutely love them!  They truly
are fantastic
"

Worthing Dome wedding Emma & JoshuaWorthing Dome wedding Emma & JoshuaReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography Worthing Dome wedding Emma & Joshua, Worthing Dome
August 2021

Hi Jenny,

Just wanted to reach out and say thank you for our beautiful photos - we absolutely love them!

There's been so much to take in, but we got another proper chance to look through them all on the way to our honeymoon in Edinburgh yesterday and they truly are fantastic.

Emma & Joshua


 

 

"We are so pleased it was you who
captured our day
"

Fitzleroi Barn wedding Emma & ZacFitzleroi Barn wedding Emma & ZacReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, FItzleroi Barn Emma & Zac, Fitzleroi Barn
August 2021

Hi Jenny 

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for capturing our Wedding Day so perfectly. 

We are so thrilled with the pictures, I don’t think our smiles left our faces for about 2 hours as we went through them all. They capture so much emotion and it’s so amazing to relive the day through the pictures. Some of the photos are hilarious – you really didn’t miss a moment! 

We loved the presentation box that the memory stick and printed snaps came in, it’s fab! The video was a great surprise too. The box is on our coffee table... although as they are so accessible I do keep getting them out looking at the pictures over and over again 😊 

Thank you so much again – we are so pleased it was you who captured our day. 

Take care and hope you are managing to have a bit of ‘down’ time now Wedding season is coming to an end!

Emma and Zac x


 

"They are amazing, exactly what we
wanted from you!!
"

Zoe & Chris wedding Long Furlong BarnZoe & Chris wedding Long Furlong BarnReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Long Furlong Barn wedding Zoe & Chris, Long Furlong Barn
August 2021

Hi Jenny, 

Again thank you so so much for our beautiful photos we’ve finally managed to look through and show friends and family.

They are amazing, exactly what we expected and wanted from you!!

I need to sit down and do supplier reviews soon so that will be coming! 

Thank you,

Zoe & Chris


 

"It brought a tear to my eye, you really
captured the day
"

Tunnels Beaches wedding Jess & AndyTunnels Beaches wedding Jess & AndyReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Tunnels Beaches wedding Jess & Andy, Tunnels Beaches
August 2021

Hi Jenny,

These photos are fab! We absolutely love them, thank you so much.

It brought a tear to my eye when I saw the [sneak peek] couple photo on the beach. You really captured the day.

We are so looking forward to getting some printed out for the house.

Thank you,

Jess & Andy


 

"INCREDIBLE! We had a great time
reliving our special day
"

Eden Project Wedding Jade & TommyEden Project Wedding Jade & TommyReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, The Eden Project, Cornwall wedding Jade & Tommy, The Eden Project Cornwall
August 2021

Thank you so much for sending the photos over, they are INCREDIBLE! So much better than we could have ever hoped!

We had a great time reliving our special day again, a tear or two was definitely shed whilst watching the slide show!

Jade & Tommy


 

"Beautiful photos of our guests laughing throughout the day"

Long Furlong Barn wedding Miriam & NathanLong Furlong Barn wedding Miriam & NathanReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Long Furlong Barn wedding Miriam & Nathan, Long Furlong Barn
July 2021

We’re so happy with the service Jenny provided on our special day - she made us and all of our guests feel really comfortable, and captured some really beautiful moments for us!

Being a couple who are quite camera shy, Jenny encouraged us to have a pre shoot with her, which we were reluctant to do at first, but we found it a really good opportunity for Jenny to get to know us, and made us feel so much more relaxed on the day!

We wanted to go for a more candid look to our photos which Jenny is amazing for! It’s so nice having a collection of beautiful photos of our guests laughing throughout the day - would definitely recommend Jenny if you prefer a more natural and relaxed approach to your day!

Thank you so much again Jenny!

Nathan and Miriam

[Testimonial left on Google]
 


 

"Had a little happy cry looking at them
- they
are really fantastic"

Marquee wedding Eva-Lucia & ChrisMarquee wedding Eva-Lucia & ChrisReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Chapel and Marquee wedding, East Sussex Eva-Lucia & Chris, Chapel & Marquee, Mayfield 
July 2021

Hi Jenny,

I pounced on the postie today and got them - what a beautiful box and we loved the video! Had a little happy cry looking at them. Thank you so much again for such a wonderful selection of photos - they are really fantastic. 

Eva-Lucia and Chris



 

 

"Oh wow Jenny, totally blown away"

Court Gardens Vineyard wedding Karen & ChrisCourt Gardens Vineyard wedding Karen & ChrisReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Court Gardens Farm vineyard wedding Karen & Chris, Court Gardens Vineyard
July 2021

Oh wow Jenny, 

We sat with a bottle or two of vineyard bubbles and watched them. So, so over the moon with what you have done.
 
Thank you so much. Love the box too they all came in.
 
Totally blown away,

Karen, xx


 

"Wow - just a huge thank you for the
amazing photos
"

Festival wedding Becky & RobFestival wedding Becky & RobReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Festical tipi wedding, Wiltshire Becky & Rob, Church & Tipi, Wiltshire
June 2021

Dear Jenny,

Wow - just a huge thank you for the amazing photos from our wedding!  We have adored re-living the day looking through them all!

There are so many amazing moments captured - we love them!

Thank you for being there all day and being so lovely, joyful, energetic and calm from start to finish!

Love,
The Millers


 

"You kicked butt and nailed it!"

Brighton Bandstand wedding Danielle & ReeceBrighton Bandstand wedding Danielle & ReeceReview for Jenny Rutterford Photography, Brighton Bandstand wedding Danielle & Reece, Brighton Bandstand
June 2021

Hey Jenny

I hope you have been doing well, sorry for it being so delayed in getting back to you!

I just wanted to let you know that we absolutely adored our photos! They were so exactly what we wanted! You kicked butt and nailed it!

The little video made me cry, the box is beautiful, just - insert all the good words here - And you were so absolutely fabulous on the day, getting to meet you beforehand for the first lot of photos made such a huge difference on the day, it was just like having a friend nearby to take photos.

Just thank you so very much.

Lots of love and gratefulness,

Danielle and Reece


 

"These will be treasured forever
- we couldn't be happier"

Walton Castle Wedding photographerWalton Castle WeddingArial shot of bride and groom dancing in courtyard at Walton Castle in Somerset Ruth & Stefan, Walton Castle
October 2020

Hi Jenny,

After finally looking through the photos (Stefan missed the postman on Friday!) we owe you a huge thank you.

You have managed to capture all the truly special moments of our long-awaited Wedding day. Every photo shows the utter joy on our families' faces as they finally saw us become husband and wife.

They tell the story of the day so perfectly, capturing all the little moments I wanted to remember. These will be treasured forever, especially so because everything was so different from what we'd planned, yet it ended up being so perfect.

Thank you again for everything you've done for us - we couldn't be happier.

Ruth and Stefan x
 

 

"Oh my goodness, they are incredible!"

Long Furlong Barn WeddingLong Furlong Barn WeddingNatural wedding photography by Long Furlong Barn wedding photographer. Beckie & Adam, Long Furlong Barn
September 2020 

 

Hi Jenny,

Oh my goodness WE LOVE THE PHOTOS SO MUCH!!! 

Thank you thank you!!!!!!!! They are INCREDIBLE!

From when we booked you, to when we moved our date, to when we booked our micro wedding you have been so accommodating, understanding and organised. We loved our engagement photo shoot - you made us feel so at ease. 

On the wedding day my whole family commented on your professionalism - we loved the candid shots you took. You managed to capture moments of our wedding we didn’t even know had happened along with moments that tell funny stories and anecdotes!

You are a true magician with a camera and got the most beautiful shots. We will treasure them forever. 

We loved the package we received with our wedding photos and loved showing our families the photo reel. 

So so so pleased we chose you as our wedding photographer and will highly recommend you to our friends! Can’t wait to use your amazing skills again (hopefully) in 2021!

Beckie & Adam


 

"So much happiness captured
without us being aware"

Lewes weddingLewes weddingBride and groom after their wedding at Lewes Registry Office Kathy & Ryan, Lewes Registry Office
August 2020

 

We met Jenny at a wedding fair and instantly knew we wanted her for our wedding day! She made everyone feel super comfortable wither her friendly and easy going manner whilst having lots of fun.

Our practise wedding shoot was a great way to warm ourselves up for being papped and the photos from our wedding are ones we'll treasure forever.

So much happiness captured without us being aware.

Thank you Jenny!

Kathy & Ryan


 

"We absolutely love them!  So pleased
you'll be there again next year....

Pangdean Barn wedding photographerPangdean Barn WeddingWPJA Award winning image at Pangdean Barn wedding by Jenny Rutterford Photography
Lisa & Andy, Pangdean Barn
July 2020 

Dear Jenny,

Thank you so much for our beautiful photos! We absolutely love them and the video of the selection of photos was just amazing (I even cried!).

You captured so many moments at our small wedding that we hadn't even realised were caught on camera. Seeing the photos has made us very excited to do it all again next year and we're so pleased you'll be there.

Lisa & Andy


 

 

"Completely blown away
- we really love all the photos"


Brighton wedding photographerBrighton Bandstand weddingBrighton beach wedding with wedding ceremony on Brighton Bandstand. Relaxed wedding photography by Jenny Rutterford

Emma & Dan, Brighton Bandstand
July 2020

 

Hi Jenny,

I hope you’re keeping well. We wanted to say a massive thank you to you for our wedding photos. We were completely blown away by the presentation of the USB and it really is something for us to treasure. We were so impressed at that point and we hadn’t even got to the photos yet!
 
We started with the video as you recommended and it made us both laugh and cry and it’s such a lovely thing to share with others who weren’t at the event. It really tells the story of the day.

We really love all the photos and some of our favourites are those where we just didn’t know they were being taken at all. We particularly love the picture of the boys with the ‘no alcohol’ sign in the foreground! Who knew!
 
Everyone’s really complimented the photos so we really just want to let you know how pleased we are with them.

I expect you’re probably a lot more busy now with more smaller weddings and small receptions!

Thank you again and take care,

Emma & Dan


 

"Jenny captured the day so naturally
and beautifully"

Two Woods wedding photographerTwo Woods WeddingBeautiful small Summer wedding at Two Woods Estate. Photographed by Sussex wedding photographer, Jenny Rutterford Photography
Stacie & Russell, Two Woods Estate
July 2020

 

We are so happy we chose Jenny to capture our wedding which ended up being caught up in the Covid-19 pandemic!

Our wedding was planned for May 16th 2020 but ended up being July 10th. The day wasn’t what we planned but we had what was important to us and that included Jenny as our photographer.

She captured the day so naturally and beautifully. We are very thankful to the suppliers we had - it made the day what it was.

Thank you Jenny - if you want beautiful but natural photos to tell the story of your day - Jenny is your photographer.

Stacie & Russell


 

"Your future couples have no idea how
lucky they are"

 

Brookfield Barn Wedding photographer2020 Brookfield Barn WeddingBride on swing at Brookfield Barn, West Sussex Kaylee & Bradley, Brookfield Barn
March 2020

 

Hey Jenny!!

There are no words to describe how thankful we are for you being our photographer.  The photos are absolutely amazing and caught all the magic of the day and more!

From meeting you all those years ago, to our engagement shoot and even after the wedding we consider you not just one of our suppliers but a good friend.  We're so grateful to have had you not only snapping away but for being our guest.

All the best for your future couples!  They've no idea how lucky they are.

Lots of love

Kaylee & Bradley

xxxxxx


 

"We are over the moon that we chose
you as our photographer"

 

Oaks Farm Wedding by Sussex and Surrey wedding photographer Jenny RutterfordOaks Farm Wedding Natalie & SamBride and groom walking with a white umbrella Natalie & Sam, Oaks Farm
November 2019

Hi Jenny

Thank you so much for our amazing wedding photos! We absolutely love them and everyone we have shown have said how lovely they are. 

When we first met you we really liked your style - we wanted a relaxed feel with lots of natural photos and feel that you really captured that and showed the emotions of the day really well. Lots of people said that they didn’t even realise you were there! 

We’re really happy with how the photos have turned out and are over the moon that we chose you as our photographer. Thank you again!

Natalie & Sam 



 

 

"I will be recommending her to anyone
and everyone!"

Alternative wedding in BrightonPangdean Barn Wedding BrightonAlternative wedding at Pangdean Old Barn near Brighton captured by Jenny Rutterford Photography
Bex & Tom, Pangdean Old Barn
October 2019

 

We loved having Jenny at our special day. Not only did she produce incredible photos of the moments we knew we would want to remember forever, she also captured moments that were completely unique and spontaneous.

She has a knack for putting people at ease whilst photographing and was so professional and friendly throughout the whole process.

She was recommended to me by two friends and I will be recommending her to anyone and everyone!

Thank you so much Jenny, your photos are the most perfect memories.

Kind regards, 


Bex and Tom 



 

 

"Jenny captured our day perfectly"
 

Fitzleroi Barn Wedding Photographer2019 Fitzleroi Barn Wedding Sam & PaulFitzleroi Barn wedding

Sam & Paul, Fitzleroi Barn
September 2019

From start to finish Jenny made us feel at ease and comfortable with the whole process; from our initial meeting, engagement shoot and throughout the wedding day right through to the building of our wedding album.  

Jenny captured our day perfectly, looking back on the photographs from our day it brings everything back to us. The photographs are natural and show so much emotion and atmosphere from the day looking at them is like watching a video. 

We wanted someone that would capture the day as it happened, without all the posed shots, this is exactly what we got. We couldn't have asked for more. 

We have so many fantastic shots from the day that picking a selection for the album was tough. 

Thank you Jenny,

Sam & Paul


 

"We loved all the candid moments
- the pictures are perfect"


Brighton Harbour Hotel wedding photographer2019 Brighton Harbour Hotel Wedding Ella & DavidBrighton Beach wedding by Brighton wedding photographer Jenny Rutterford
Ella & David, Brighton Harbour Hotel
September 2019

We first met Jenny when she shot a wedding we were at. We appreciated how unobtrusive she was, and when we saw the pictures we loved the all the candid moments she captured.

When we booked her for our wedding, she helped us relax into the experience, with an engagement shoot taking the edge off our nerves.

On the day, the only time we knew she was there was when she helped us corral friends and family for group shots, and when she excitedly grabbed us for a few photos as the sun set. 

The pictures are perfect, encapsulating all the little moments that made up the day, and all the bits that flashed by to quickly to remember. 

We would recommend Jenny to anyone looking for a photographer who can do more than just awkward, posed photos. 

Ella & David

 

 

"We can't praise Jenny enough"
 

UK Wedding PhotographerArcherfield House Wedding Emma & SimonCouple on the rocks by the sea at Archerfield House Emma & Simon, Archerfield House
August 2019

We can't praise Jenny enough. She arrived in the morning and stayed with us for 12 hours. She mingled with our guests so subtly, that we hardly noticed her at all.

She also has an amazing talent of putting you at ease when taking our 'bride and groom' shots - they are so natural. We have just seen our stunning photos and feel like we've just relived our day all over again.

Emma & Simon


 

"We couldn't have asked for more...
you are truly brilliant"

 

Tunnels Beaches Wedding PhotographerTunnels Beaches Wedding Anna & KathTwo brides on their wedding day at Tunnels Beaches. Enjoying dramatic skies for their stroll on the beach at sunset Anna & Kath, Tunnels Beaches
August 2019

Before the day Jenny was determined to understand our vision, likes, dislikes to ensure intuitive adaptations. She met in advance for engagement shoot, travelling out of her way to ensure we had the location we dreamt of, and the day before the wedding explored the venue with us to seek out special spaces.

The day was manic but she never showed stress or pressure. There was never a formal or awkward moment and she was fully engaged for 14 hours. She went above & beyond, even shooting in the sea, who does that?!

Jenny, your service and photographs are outstanding and worth every penny. We couldn’t have asked for a more intuitive photographer, you are truly brilliant.

Anna & Kath


 

 

"We feel very lucky that we found you!"
 

Worthing Wedding photographerWorthing Pier Wedding Sarah & JasonBacklit wedding photo at dusk in front of Worthing Pier's Southern Pavilion Sarah & Jason, Worthing Pier
August 2019

Dear Jenny,

Thank you so much for capturing our special day so perfectly.  We feel very lucky that we found you!

The photos are so magical and we still can't stop looking at them.

Thank you again,

Love

Sarah & Jason xxx


 

"She listened to our ideas and presented the pictures to us beautifully"

Chichester Wedding photographerChichester Wedding Sophie & StephTwo brides on vintage bus on their wedding day

Sophie & Steph, Edes House
August 2019

Jenny was excited to be a part of our small wedding from the beginning. She listened to our ideas and presented the pictures to us beautifully.

Jenny was very responsive to questions and kept to her time frames and offered links to advice. We are very pleased with our final pictures.

Sophie & Steph


 

"took natural, relaxed shots of the day - she was fantastic!

Long Furlong Barn Wedding PhotographerLong Furlong Barn Wedding Hannah & KieranLong Furlong Barn wedding couple at sunset Hannah & Kieran, Long Furlong Barn
July 2019

Having Jenny at our wedding was like having another friend there. She took natural, relaxed shots of the day which is exactly what we wanted. She arrived early to capture the pre-wedding preparations and stayed late into the evening which was above and beyond what we expected her to do.

Our guests all commented on how friendly and approachable she was and how she was unassuming while she worked. She made me and my husband feel relaxed about having our photo taken.

She was fantastic!

Hannah & Kieran


 

"Jenny perfectly captured the
little moments"

 

Rye Island (Arabian Tent Company) Wedding PhotographerFesitval Wedding at Rye Island in West Sussex Festival wedding near Henfield, West Sussex. Couple at dusk looking out over lake with moon in distance Marlies & Jeroen, Rye Island (Arabian Tent Company)
July 2019

Jenny was the perfect photographer for our festival-style wedding in West Sussex! 

A natural, relaxed atmosphere was what we were looking for, and what Jenny was able to capture. Jenny offered great solutions to [our unique] schedule, ie. by replacing a traditional wedding shoot by two brief walks in nature. She also went above and beyond quite literally, climbing into a tree house to capture our ceremony from above.

She was truly part of our day and perfectly captured the little moments we all want to remember.

Marlies & Jeroen


 

"You documented it so beautifully - we can't thank you enough!"
 

2019 Broookfield Wedding Hannah & Andrew2019 Broookfield Wedding Hannah & Andrew

Hannah & Andrew, Brookfield Barn
July 2019

Dear Jenny

Thank you very much for being such an amazing photographer for our special day.  It was a pleasure spending our day with you. 

You were so relaxed, warm and friendly and really made us feel so relaxed throughout.  We shared the start of our married life with you and you documented it so beautifully.  We can't thank you enough!

All of our love,

Hannah, Andrew and Socks xxx
 


 

"We’re so glad we chose her - all of the photographs are gorgeous"
 

Brookfield Barn Wedding PhotographerBrookfield Barn Wedding Caroline & BhavinBrookfield Barn wedding couple lit with off-camera flash at dusk Caroline & Bhavin, Brookfield Barn
July 2019

Jenny was really amazing on our wedding day, right through from the morning prep and “first look shoot” and ceremony, through to the evening reception and after-dark photos.

We’re so glad we chose her to photograph our wedding, she completely understood what we wanted and all of the photographs are gorgeous, very special reminders of our big day (and engagement shoot!).

We’d highly recommend her to other couples!

Caroline & Bhavin


 

"She is an outstanding talent, we were over the moon with our photos"
 

Long Furlong Barn Wedding photographer2019 Long Furlong Barn Wedding Lindsey & JamesSummer wedding at Long Furlong Barn Lindsey & James, Long Furlong Barn
June 2019

Jenny made us feel so at ease on our wedding day.

She is an outstanding talent, and we were over the moon with both our photographs from our engagement shoot and wedding day.

She captured some truly special moments which we will treasure for our lifetime and beyond.

Thank you Jenny!!

Lindsey & James


 

"So creative - we couldn't be happier with
our photos"

 

2019 Bartholomew Barn Wedding Sarah & TomBartholomew Barn Wedding 2019Sussex wedding photographer

Sarah & Tom, Bartholomew Barn
June 2019

Hi Jenny,

Thank you again for popping round the other night. We couldn’t wait to look at them all so spent the rest of the evening going through them, it really was like reliving the day!

We don’t even know how you got some of the shots, they’re so creative and we especially love how the emotion of the day is clear in every single picture.

We couldn’t be happier with our photos, you have done an absolutely incredible job and we’re so happy to have such special lasting memories of our day. Thank you so so much.

Sarah & Tom


 

 

"We are delighted with the photos - I watch the slideshow at least once a day!"
 

2019 Selden Barns Wedding2019 Selden Barns WeddingSussex Wedding Photographer

Harriet & Rob, Cissbury Barns
June 2019

Dear Jenny,

Thank you very much for being so professional and capturing all the photos we requested!

Thank you for being so amazing on our wedding day too - we are delighted with the photos!  We love looking at them and I watch the slideshow at least once a day! My parents were really pleased with the photos too - my Dad still hasn't stopped talking about how talented you are!

Harriet & Rob
xx

 


 

"Jenny was a joy to work with... she really understood us and what we wanted"
 

2019 West Sussex Wedding2019 marquee in West Sussex WeddingSussex Wedding Photographer

Halley & Anthony, Marquee, West Sussex
May 2019

Jenny was a joy to work with throughout the end to end process. We currently live in America but got married back in England. This made the long distance planning complicated but everything with Jenny was clear, friendly and responsive.

Despite only one face to face meeting before the wedding (due to our travel schedule) she really understood us and what we wanted - and she delivered. The photos are amazing, we are so thrilled with them - thank you so much Jenny.

Halley & Anthony

 

"Choosing you as our photographer was one of the best choices we made."
 

2019 Field Place Wedding Emily & Nicole2019 Field Place WeddingSussex same sex wedding photographer

Emily & Nicole, Field Place
April 2019

Hi Jenny

Amazing, amazing, amazing!

We went through all the photos after you left on Friday and since then we have looked through them all another 3 times. They really are outstanding...I'm sure you are tired of hearing people say this to you! 

We just wanted to say again, a million thank yous. You really captured our day so well, all the memories came flooding back as we were going through them.

Every picture tells its own story and we just love everyone's faces. We had the best day and choosing you as our photographer was one of the best choices we made. 

Em & Nic

 
 

 

To keep this page current, I only display the most recent reviews.  To read more reviews from previous years, please click here!